A Slow Day

Just sat at home, watching tv. Yesterday was crazy, though. My sister was talking about seeing How To Train Your Dragon so I asked her if I could come and she actually said YES. So, we headed to the mall 45 minutes early and grabbed candy from the dollar store. Then, we got tickets and our 3D glasses and popped into Claire’s. After all of that, we went into the theater to wait for my sister’s friends. They came and we watched the AMAZING movie! We went to grab some grub, but the mall was closing so we left. That’s when we remembered we parked on the other side of the mall so we walked all the way there. My sister’s friends wanted to go to Subway so we drove there, her friends got food, we walked over to McDonald’s, me and my sister got food, we ate, and rounded off the night by looking enviously at a child with a How To Train Your Dragon Happy Meal toy.

~ by tattelatte on March 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
